Start dates

Thu 8 Sep HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH Started
Thu 7 Sep 23 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH Register
Social media

Information

Cursus Bakkerijtechnologie

Cursus Bakkerijtechnologie Food

Content

No content has been published for this item.

Price

Price € 2.590,00
VAT 21% + € 543,90
Total € 3.133,90

Planning

Module Date From Till Location
Thu 8-9-2022 17:30 20:45 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Thu 15-9-2022 17:30 20:45 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Thu 22-9-2022 17:30 20:45 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Thu 29-9-2022 17:30 20:45 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Thu 6-10-2022 17:30 20:45 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Fri 14-10-2022 9:00 16:30 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Thu 3-11-2022 17:30 20:45 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Thu 17-11-2022 17:30 20:45 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Thu 24-11-2022 17:30 20:45 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Fri 25-11-2022 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Thu 1-12-2022 17:30 20:45 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Thu 8-12-2022 17:30 20:45 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Thu 15-12-2022 17:30 20:45 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Thu 12-1-2023 17:30 20:45 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Fri 13-1-2023 9:00 16:30 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Thu 19-1-2023 17:30 20:45 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Thu 26-1-2023 17:30 21:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Module Date From Till Location
Thu 7-9-2023 9:00 16:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH

Contact


For more information we like to refer you to HAS green academy via telephone: (088) 890 36 00 or e-mail address: haskennistransfer@has.nl.