Start dates

Wed 8 Feb Regio Oost Register
Wed 8 Feb Regio Zuid Register
Wed 22 Feb Regio Noord Register
Tue 5 Sep Agri Innovation Center AICDronten Register
Tue 19 Sep Regio Oost Register
Tue 3 Oct Regio Zuid Register
Tue 3 Oct Regio Noord Register
Social media

Information

Opleiding Bedrijfscoach Precisielandbouw

Opleiding Bedrijfscoach Precisielandbouw Agro

Content

No content has been published for this item.

Price

Price € 2.500,00
VAT 0% € 0,00
Total € 2.500,00

Planning

Module Date From Till Location
Wed 8-2-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Oost
Thu 9-2-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Oost
Wed 15-2-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Oost
Thu 16-2-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Oost
Module Date From Till Location
Wed 8-2-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Zuid
Thu 9-2-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Zuid
Wed 15-2-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Zuid
Thu 16-2-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Zuid
Module Date From Till Location
Wed 22-2-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Noord
Thu 23-2-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Noord
Wed 8-3-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Noord
Thu 9-3-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Noord
Module Date From Till Location
Tue 5-9-2023 8:30 17:00 Agri Innovation Center AICDronten
Wed 6-9-2023 8:30 17:00 Agri Innovation Center AICDronten
Tue 12-9-2023 8:30 17:00 Agri Innovation Center AICDronten
Wed 13-9-2023 8:30 17:00 Agri Innovation Center AICDronten
Module Date From Till Location
Tue 19-9-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Oost
Wed 20-9-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Oost
Tue 26-9-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Oost
Wed 27-9-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Oost
Module Date From Till Location
Tue 3-10-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Zuid
Wed 4-10-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Zuid
Tue 10-10-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Zuid
Wed 11-10-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Zuid
Module Date From Till Location
Tue 3-10-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Noord
Wed 4-10-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Noord
Tue 10-10-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Noord
Wed 11-10-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Noord

Contact


For more information we like to refer you to HAS green academy via telephone: (088) 890 36 00 or e-mail address: haskennistransfer@has.nl.