Start dates

Tue 7 Feb Regio Oost Register
Tue 7 Feb Regio Zuid Register
Tue 21 Feb Regio Noord Register
Wed 28 Jun Agri Innovation Center AICDronten Register
Wed 13 Sep Regio Oost Register
Thu 12 Oct Regio Noord Register
Wed 18 Oct Regio Zuid Register
Social media

Information

Cursus Precisielandbouw voor ondernemers

Cursus Precisielandbouw voor ondernemers Agro

Content

No content has been published for this item.

Price

Price € 800,00
VAT 0% € 0,00
Total € 800,00

Planning

Module Date From Till Location
Tue 7-2-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Oost
Tue 14-2-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Oost
Module Date From Till Location
Tue 7-2-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Zuid
Tue 14-2-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Zuid
Module Date From Till Location
Tue 21-2-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Noord
Tue 7-3-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Noord
Module Date From Till Location
Wed 28-6-2023 8:30 17:00 Agri Innovation Center AICDronten
Wed 5-7-2023 8:30 17:00 Agri Innovation Center AICDronten
Module Date From Till Location
Wed 13-9-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Oost
Thu 21-9-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Oost
Module Date From Till Location
Thu 12-10-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Noord
Wed 18-10-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Noord
Module Date From Till Location
Wed 18-10-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Zuid
Wed 25-10-2023 8:30 17:00 Regio Zuid

Contact


For more information we like to refer you to HAS green academy via telephone: (088) 890 36 00 or e-mail address: haskennistransfer@has.nl.