Start dates

Thu 8 Sep Started
Thu 7 Sep 23 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH Register
Social media

Information

Opleiding Packaging Projectmanager

Opleiding Packaging Projectmanager Food

Content

No content has been published for this item.

Price

Price € 2.500,00
VAT 0% € 0,00
Total € 2.500,00

Planning

Module Date From Till Location
Thu 8-9-2022 16:00 21:00
Thu 15-9-2022 16:00 21:00
Thu 29-9-2022 16:00 21:00
Thu 13-10-2022 16:00 21:00
Thu 3-11-2022 16:00 21:00
Thu 17-11-2022 16:00 21:00
Thu 1-12-2022 16:00 21:00
Thu 15-12-2022 16:00 21:00
Thu 22-12-2022 16:00 21:00
Thu 12-1-2023 16:00 21:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Thu 19-1-2023 16:00 21:00
Module Date From Till Location
Thu 7-9-2023 16:00 21:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH

Contact


For more information we like to refer you to HAS green academy via telephone: (088) 890 36 00 or e-mail address: haskennistransfer@has.nl.