Start dates

Fri 1 Oct 21 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH Started
Fri 29 Sep Register
Social media

Information

Vakopleiding Plantenveredeling

Vakopleiding Plantenveredeling Agro

Content

No content has been published for this item.

Price

Price € 9.000,00
VAT 0% € 0,00
Total € 9.000,00

Planning

Module Date From Till Location
Fri 1-10-2021 0:00 1:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Fri 10-2-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Fri 17-2-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Fri 3-3-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Fri 10-3-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Fri 17-3-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Fri 24-3-2023 9:00 17:00 Extern
Fri 31-3-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Sat 1-4-2023 0:00 1:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Module Date From Till Location
Fri 29-9-2023 9:00 17:00
Fri 6-10-2023 9:00 17:00
Fri 13-10-2023 9:00 17:00
Fri 20-10-2023 9:00 17:00
Fri 27-10-2023 9:00 17:00
Fri 3-11-2023 9:00 17:00
Fri 10-11-2023 9:00 17:00
Fri 17-11-2023 9:00 17:00
Fri 24-11-2023 9:00 17:00
Fri 1-12-2023 9:00 17:00
Fri 8-12-2023 9:00 17:00
Fri 15-12-2023 9:00 17:00
Fri 22-12-2023 9:00 17:00
Fri 29-12-2023 9:00 17:00
Fri 5-1-2024 9:00 17:00
Fri 12-1-2024 9:00 17:00
Fri 19-1-2024 9:00 17:00
Fri 26-1-2024 9:00 17:00
Fri 2-2-2024 9:00 17:00
Fri 9-2-2024 9:00 17:00
Fri 16-2-2024 9:00 17:00
Fri 23-2-2024 9:00 17:00
Fri 1-3-2024 9:00 17:00
Fri 8-3-2024 9:00 17:00
Fri 15-3-2024 9:00 17:00
Fri 22-3-2024 9:00 17:00
Fri 29-3-2024 9:00 17:00
Fri 5-4-2024 9:00 17:00
Fri 12-4-2024 9:00 17:00
Fri 19-4-2024 9:00 17:00

Contact


For more information we like to refer you to HAS green academy via telephone: (088) 890 36 00 or e-mail address: haskennistransfer@has.nl.