Start dates

Thu 15 Sep Wageningen Started
Tue 11 Oct Aeres Dronten, De Drieslag 4 DRONTEN Full
Tue 7 Feb 23 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH Register
Social media

Information

Adviseren Gewasbescherming

Adviseren Gewasbescherming Agro

Content

No content has been published for this item.

Price

Price € 2.000,00
VAT 0% € 0,00
Total € 2.000,00

Planning

Module Date From Till Location
Thu 15-9-2022 9:00 17:00 Wageningen
Thu 22-9-2022 9:00 17:00 Wageningen
Wed 5-10-2022 9:00 17:00 Wageningen
Thu 3-11-2022 9:00 17:00 Wageningen
Thu 17-11-2022 9:00 17:00 Wageningen
Thu 24-11-2022 9:00 17:00 Wageningen
Thu 12-1-2023 9:00 17:00 Wageningen
Module Date From Till Location
Tue 7-2-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Tue 28-2-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Tue 7-3-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Tue 14-3-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Tue 21-3-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Tue 28-3-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Tue 18-4-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH

Contact


For more information we like to refer you to HAS Hogeschool via telephone: (088) 890 36 00 or e-mail address: haskennistransfer@has.nl.