Start dates

Wed 9 Nov 22 Regio Noord Started
Thu 17 Nov 22 regio Zuid Westelijke Delta Started
Social media

Information

Ondernemen in de akkerbouw in 2030

Ondernemen in de akkerbouw in 2030 Agro

Content

No content has been published for this item.

Price

Price € 2.999,00
VAT 0% € 0,00
Total € 2.999,00

Planning

Module Date From Till Location
Wed 9-11-2022 16:00 21:00 Regio Noord
Wed 16-11-2022 16:00 21:00 Regio Noord
Wed 23-11-2022 16:00 21:00 Regio Noord
Wed 30-11-2022 16:00 21:00 Regio Noord
Wed 21-12-2022 16:00 21:00 Regio Noord
Wed 11-1-2023 16:00 21:00 Regio Noord
Wed 25-1-2023 16:00 21:00 Regio Noord
Wed 8-2-2023 16:00 21:00 Regio Noord
Wed 22-2-2023 16:00 21:00 Regio Noord
Wed 1-3-2023 16:00 21:00 Regio Noord
Module Date From Till Location
Thu 17-11-2022 16:00 21:00 regio Zuid Westelijke Delta
Thu 24-11-2022 16:00 21:00 regio Zuid Westelijke Delta
Thu 1-12-2022 16:00 21:00 regio Zuid Westelijke Delta
Thu 8-12-2022 16:00 21:00 regio Zuid Westelijke Delta
Thu 15-12-2022 16:00 21:00 regio Zuid Westelijke Delta
Thu 12-1-2023 16:00 21:00 regio Zuid Westelijke Delta
Thu 19-1-2023 16:00 21:00 regio Zuid Westelijke Delta
Thu 2-2-2023 16:00 21:00 regio Zuid Westelijke Delta
Thu 9-2-2023 16:00 21:00 regio Zuid Westelijke Delta
Thu 16-2-2023 16:00 21:00 regio Zuid Westelijke Delta

Contact


For more information we like to refer you to HAS green academy via telephone: (088) 890 36 00 or e-mail address: haskennistransfer@has.nl.