Start dates

Tue 28 Nov 23 Dronten Started
Information

Ondernemen in de akkerbouw in 2030

Ondernemen in de akkerbouw in 2030 Agro

Content

No content has been published for this item.

Price

Price € 3.000,00
Cateringarrangement + € 300,00
Subtotal € 3.300,00
VAT 9% + € 27,00
Total € 3.327,00

Planning

Module Date From Till Location
Tue 28-11-2023 16:00 21:00 Dronten
Tue 5-12-2023 16:00 21:00 Dronten
Tue 12-12-2023 16:00 21:00 Dronten
Tue 19-12-2023 16:00 21:00 Dronten
Tue 9-1-2024 16:00 21:00 Dronten
Tue 16-1-2024 16:00 21:00 Dronten
Tue 23-1-2024 16:00 21:00 Dronten
Tue 30-1-2024 16:00 21:00 Dronten
Tue 6-2-2024 16:00 21:00 Dronten
Tue 27-2-2024 16:00 21:00 Dronten

Contact


For more information we like to refer you to HAS green academy via telephone: (088) 890 36 00 or e-mail address: haskennistransfer@has.nl.