Start dates

Tue 8 Mar Started
Social media

Information

Cursus Smart Biology

Cursus Smart Biology Agro

Content

No content has been published for this item.

Price

Price € 1.995,00
VAT 0% € 0,00
Total € 1.995,00

Planning

Module Date From Till Location
Tue 8-3-2022 9:00 13:00
Tue 22-3-2022 9:00 13:00
Tue 5-4-2022 9:00 13:30
Tue 19-4-2022 9:00 13:00
Thu 12-5-2022 9:00 13:00
Thu 2-6-2022 9:00 13:00
Thu 16-6-2022 0:00 1:00
Thu 16-6-2022 9:00 13:00
Thu 30-6-2022 9:00 13:00
Thu 15-9-2022 9:00 13:00
Thu 22-9-2022 9:00 13:00
Thu 29-9-2022 9:00 13:00
Thu 6-10-2022 9:00 17:00
Thu 13-10-2022 9:00 13:00
Thu 20-10-2022 9:00 13:00
Thu 3-11-2022 9:00 13:00
Thu 10-11-2022 9:00 13:00
Thu 17-11-2022 9:00 13:00
Thu 24-11-2022 9:00 13:00
Thu 1-12-2022 9:00 13:00
Thu 15-12-2022 9:00 13:00

Contact


For more information we like to refer you to HAS Hogeschool via telephone: (088) 890 36 00 or e-mail address: haskennistransfer@has.nl.