Start dates

Thu 13 Oct HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH Started
Thu 9 Feb 23 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH Register
Social media

Information

Bedrijfsopleiding Plantfysiologie

Bedrijfsopleiding Plantfysiologie Agro

Content

No content has been published for this item.

Price

Price € 2.195,00
VAT 0% € 0,00
Total € 2.195,00

Planning

Module Date From Till Location
Thu 13-10-2022 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Tue 18-10-2022 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Tue 1-11-2022 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Tue 15-11-2022 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Tue 29-11-2022 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Tue 13-12-2022 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Module Date From Till Location
Thu 9-2-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Tue 28-2-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Tue 14-3-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Tue 28-3-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Tue 11-4-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Tue 25-4-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH

Contact


For more information we like to refer you to HAS green academy via telephone: (088) 890 36 00 or e-mail address: haskennistransfer@has.nl.