Start dates

Tue 27 Sep HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH Register
Social media

Information

Leergang Quality and business improvement in food

Leergang Quality and business improvement in food Food

Content

No content has been published for this item.

Price

Price € 4.995,00
VAT 0% € 0,00
Total € 4.995,00

Planning

Title Module Date From Till Location
Quality Assurance Tue 27-9-2022 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Quality Assurance Tue 11-10-2022 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Quality Assurance Tue 1-11-2022 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Quality Assurance Tue 15-11-2022 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Quality Assurance Tue 6-12-2022 9:00 12:30 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Quality Control Tue 6-12-2022 13:00 17:00
Quality Control Tue 20-12-2022 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Quality Control Tue 17-1-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Quality Control Tue 31-1-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Business Improvement Tue 7-3-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Business Improvement Tue 21-3-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Business Improvement Tue 25-4-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Business Improvement Tue 16-5-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH

Contact


For more information we like to refer you to HAS Hogeschool via telephone: (088) 890 36 00 or e-mail address: haskennistransfer@has.nl.