Start dates

Tue 14 Feb HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH Register
Social media

Information

Leergang Quality and business improvement in food

Leergang Quality and business improvement in food Food

Content

No content has been published for this item.

Price

Price € 5.995,00
VAT 0% € 0,00
Total € 5.995,00

Planning

Title Module Date From Till Location
Quality Assurance Tue 14-2-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Quality Assurance Tue 7-3-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Quality Assurance Tue 28-3-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Quality Assurance Tue 18-4-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Quality Assurance Tue 9-5-2023 9:00 13:00
Business Improvement Tue 9-5-2023 13:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Business Improvement Tue 30-5-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Business Improvement Tue 20-6-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Business Improvement Tue 11-7-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Quality Control Tue 12-9-2023 9:00 17:00
Quality Control Tue 3-10-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Quality Control Tue 24-10-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH
Quality Control Tue 21-11-2023 9:00 17:00 HAS, Onderwijsboulevard 221 DEN BOSCH

Contact


For more information we like to refer you to HAS green academy via telephone: (088) 890 36 00 or e-mail address: haskennistransfer@has.nl.