Start dates

Tue 15 Oct HAS green academy -'s-Hertogenbosch, Onderwijsboul Register
Information

Leergang Quality and business improvement in food

Leergang Quality and business improvement in food Food

Content

No content has been published for this item.

Price

Price € 5.995,00
Cateringarrangement + € 354,00
Subtotal € 6.349,00
VAT 21% + € 1.258,95
VAT 9% + € 31,86
Total € 7.639,81

Planning

Title Module Date From Till Location
Quality Assurance Tue 15-10-2024 9:00 17:00 HAS green academy -'s-Hertogenbosch, Onderwijsboul
Quality Assurance Tue 5-11-2024 9:00 17:00 HAS green academy -'s-Hertogenbosch, Onderwijsboul
Quality Assurance Tue 26-11-2024 9:00 17:00 HAS green academy -'s-Hertogenbosch, Onderwijsboul
Quality Assurance Tue 17-12-2024 9:00 17:00 HAS green academy -'s-Hertogenbosch, Onderwijsboul
Quality Assurance Tue 7-1-2025 9:00 13:00 HAS green academy -'s-Hertogenbosch, Onderwijsboul
Quality Control Tue 7-1-2025 13:00 17:00 HAS green academy -'s-Hertogenbosch, Onderwijsboul
Quality Control Tue 28-1-2025 9:00 17:00 HAS green academy -'s-Hertogenbosch, Onderwijsboul
Quality Control Tue 18-2-2025 9:00 17:00 HAS green academy -'s-Hertogenbosch, Onderwijsboul
Quality Control Tue 11-3-2025 9:00 17:00 HAS green academy -'s-Hertogenbosch, Onderwijsboul
Business Improvement Tue 1-4-2025 9:00 17:00 HAS green academy -'s-Hertogenbosch, Onderwijsboul
Business Improvement Tue 22-4-2025 9:00 17:00 HAS green academy -'s-Hertogenbosch, Onderwijsboul
Business Improvement Tue 13-5-2025 9:00 17:00 HAS green academy -'s-Hertogenbosch, Onderwijsboul
Business Improvement Tue 3-6-2025 9:00 17:00 HAS green academy -'s-Hertogenbosch, Onderwijsboul

Contact


For more information we like to refer you to HAS green academy via telephone: (088) 890 36 00 or e-mail address: haskennistransfer@has.nl.